For the anniversary of their albums, Kid A and AmnesiacRadiohead is celebrating with a joint reissue project as well as a new album: Kid Amnesiae.

The new album, also known as Kid A Mnesia is made up of alternate versions and B-sides from Kid A and Amnesiac, as well as previously unreleased songs. The band announced on their Twitter that Kid A Mnesia is “a memory palace of half-remembered, half-forgotten sessions & unreleased material,” and that the triple-release is scheduled for November 5. Kid Amnesiae is currently available for pre-order in various formats, vinyl, cassette and CD.

In addition to the new music, on November 4, lead vocalist Thom Yorke and artistic collaborator Stanley Donwood will be releasing a 300-page art book for the new album, as well as Fear Stalks the Land!, a paperback of their notes and sketches.

Kid Amnesiae tracklist:


1. “Like Spinning Plates (‘Why Us?’ Version)”
2. “Untitled V1”
3. “Fog (Again Again Version)”
4. “If You Say the Word”
5. “Follow Me Around”

6. “Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)”
7. “Untitled V2”
8. “The Morning Bell (In the Dark Version)”
9. “Pyramid Strings”
10. “Alt. Fast Track”
11. “Untitled V3”
12. “How to Disappear Into Strings”

Read more about: