The annual Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo, known simply as the Houston Rodeo, is currently taking place at the NRG Stadium in Houston, Texas. The competition began on February 27 and will continue until March 17, with tickets available for purchase via StubHub.

GET TICKETS FOR HOUSTON RODEO HERE!

The rodeo will feature a wide range of famous performers throughout its run, including upcoming performances fro Camila Cabello on March 5, Luke Combs on March 6 and Tim McGraw on March 7. The rest of the lineup includes the likes of Zedd, Kane Brown, Chris Stapleton, Brad Paisley, Carlos Santana, and the bands Zac Brown Band and Kings of Leon. Ticket prices range from $10 to $37.

Here is the full list of available dates:

Monday, March 4 – featuring Old Dominion
Tuesday, March 5 – featuring Camila Cabello
Wednesday, March 6 – featuring Luke Combs
Thursday, March 7 – featuring Tim McGraw
Friday, March 8 – featuring Zedd
Saturday, March 9 – featuring Kane Brown
Sunday, March 10 – featuring Los Tigres Del Norte
Monday, March 11- featuring Zac Brown Band
Tuesday, March 12 – featuring Kings of Leon
Wednesday, March 13 – featuring Santana
Thursday, March 14 – featuring Chris Stapleton
Friday, March 15 – featuring Cody Johnson
Satuday, March 16 – featuring Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 17 – featuring George Strait

Read more about: