On March 10, Madison Square Garden will host The Brothers: Celebrating 50 Years of The Allman Brothers Band. The one-time concert will celebrate The Allman Brothers Band’s notorious career.


The lineup includes The Brothers – Jaimoe, Warren Haynes, Derek Trucks, Oteil Burbridge, Marc Quinones who will be joined by Duane Trucks and Reese Wynans with special guest Chuck Leavell

“I can’t wait to play again with my Brothers,” said Jaimoe.

The Allman Brothers Band was an American rock band formed in Jacksonville, Florida in 1969 by brothers Duane Allman and Gregg Allman, as well as Dickey Betts, Berry Oakley, Butch Trucks, and Jai Johanny “Jaimoe” Johanson. The band had commercial success after their first two studio releases, The Allman Brothers Band (1969) and Idlewild South (1970).

The band retired for good in October 2014 after their final show at the Beacon Theater.

Tickets are on sale now!