The New Year is upon us and whether you are venturing into the city or staying home, you can catch all the performances before the ball drops.

Ryan Seacrest continues Dick Clark’s legacy with New Year’s Rockin’ Eve with a live stream from Times Square that includes pre-recorded and live performances from a handful of musicians. The show will kick off tomorrow night at 8 PM  ET/PT on ABC. With Taylor Swift as the main performance, the “Wildest Dream” singer will hep welcome in the New Year. Other performances include One Direction, Iggy Azalea, Bastille, Meghan Trainor, Charli XCX, Jason Derulo, Ella Henderson, Nick Jonas, Florida Georgia Line, MAGIC!, Idina Menzel, Gavin DeGraw, Lady Antebellum and Elton John.

Over on NBC, New Year’s Eve With Carson Daley kicks off at 10 PM ET/PT. Performances include Tony Bennett, Lady Gaga, Seth MacFarlane, Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Williams.

On MTV, Eye Candy star, Victoria Justice, along with Guy Code‘s Charlemagne will host their countdown live from Times Square. Along with the live feed, the comedians of Girl Code and Guy Code will reminisce on the best 2015 moments.


A week of entertainment news in your in-box.
We find the news you need to know, so you don't have to.

Turning over to the FOX channel, Pitbull is creating his own Pitbull’s New Year’s Revolution tradition live from Miami Beach. Performances include the artist himself along with Enrique Iglesias, Fifth Harmony, Fall Out Boy, The Band Perry and Becky G. The show kicks off at 8 PM ET/PT.

Over on CNN, you can catch Anderson Cooper and Kathy Griffin watching the ball drop together. The broadcast will start at 9 PM ET.


Leave a comment

Read more about: