This year's hip-hop festival, Rock the Bells 2012, will be headlined by old and new music favorites Ice Cube, Kid Cudi, J. Cole, Nas, Wiz Khalifa, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Naughty By Nature, Salt-N-Pepa, Redman, Method Man, Timbaland and the RZA, later this year.

It was also recently announced that rapper Common will be joining the lineup, according to The Rock the Bells tickets went on pre-sale on Friday. The annual hop-hop festival will be held in four different cities — San Bernardino and Mountain View, California; Holmdel, New Jersey; and Miami, Florida, kicking off in late August.

It is not yet clear if the entire lineup will be featured in each city.

For more like this:

U Q&A: Ice Cube

Nicki Minaj Debuts 'Right By My Side' Featuring Chris Brown And Nas

Grammy-Winner Chris Brown Gives 'Haters' The F Word


A week of entertainment news in your in-box.
We find the news you need to know, so you don't have to.

Ice Cube Releases Exclusive Autographed Artwork

Leave a comment

Read more about: