Billy Joel is back and he’s coming to a venue near you.

The music legend has been releasing singles since his first hit, “Piano Man,” in 1973 and he hasn’t stopped since. Joel is one of the top selling artist of all time in the U.S., and he hasn’t disappointed his fans yet.

GET DEALS ON BILLY JOEL CONCERT TICKETS!

Ticket for the shows are currently ranging from $31 to $130 and are available on StubHub.com

Don’t miss your chance to see Joel play live, grab your tickets as early as you can. Check out dates below.

Friday, April 12 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Friday, April 26 Milwaukee, WI Miller Park
Thursday, May 9 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Friday, May 24 Philadelphia, PA Citizens Bank Park
Sunday, June 2 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Thursday, July 11 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Friday, July 26 Baltimore, MD Oriole Park
Thursday, August 8 Denver, CO Coors Field
Wednesday, August 28 New York, NY Madison Square Garden
Saturday, September 14 Boston, MA Fenway Park
Friday, September 27 New York, NY Madison Square Garden

 

Read more about:

Leave a comment