The first teaser trailer for the much anticipated Friends reunion special was released this week.

The trailer itself just shows the backs of the original six main cast members, Jennifer Aniston, Courtney Cox, Lisa Kudrow, Matt LeBlanc, Matthew Perry and David Schwimmer. The special is called “The One Where They Get Back Together” and will be streaming on HBO Max on May 27.

The show also released the list of guest stars fans can expect to see during the reunion including David Beckham, Justin Bieber, BTS, James Corden, Cindy Crawford, Cara Delevingne, Lady Gaga, Elliott Gould, Kit Harington, Larry Hankin, Mindy Kaling, Thomas Lennon, Christina Pickles, Tom Selleck, James Michael Tyler, Maggie Wheeler, Reese Witherspoon and Malala Yousafzai.

Ben Winston directed the special and executive produced along with Friends executive producers Kevin Bright, Marta Kauffman and David Crane.

Friends originally premiered in 1994 and ran for 10 seasons on NBC. All 236 episodes were added to Netflix in 2015, adding a new generation of fans. The show left Netflix in 2019 and was added to HBO Max in 2020.

Read more about: