The star-studded Suicide Squad cast was captured in full costume in a recently released picture from the set.

‘Suicide Squad’ Photo

Director David Ayer released the first cast photo in costume in front of a Belle Reve Penitentiary sign on Twitter Sunday, writing, “Task Force X assembled and ready. #SuicideSquad.”

From left to right, the photo shows Adam Beach as Slipknot, Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang, Karen Fukuhara (crouching) as Katana, Cara Delevingne as Enchantress, Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg, Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn, Will Smith as Deadshot, Adewale Akinnouoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc and Jay Hernandex as El Diablo. 

Smith as Floyd Lawton/ assassin Deadshot was also featured in a separate picture Ayer posted, which shows him with his intense mask and red eye. 

Notably missing from the the group shot of the Suicide Squad cast was Jared Leto. However, Ayer had already given a sneak peek of the Oscar-winning actor in character last month.

“The Suicide Squad wishes you a Happy Anniversary Mr. J! #Joker75 #SuicideSquad @WarnerBrosEnt @DCComics,” the director captioned the snap.

In DC Comics’ Suicide Squad, the villains join forces in black-ops missions for the government as part of their deals to knock times off their respective sentences for evildoing.

Suicide Squad hits theaters Aug. 5, 2016.

Read more about: