Stevie Nicks has announced 14 solo concert dates in addition to her seven co-headlining shows with Billy Joel.

The tour started in California in March but will continue throughout the spring and into the summer and fall.

Nicks is best known for her work with the band Fleetwood Mac. She joined the band in 1975 and helped them become one of the best-selling music groups of all time with over 120 million records sold worldwide.

In 1981, she began her solo career while still remaining a member of Fleetwood Mac. Her solo debut album Bella Donna, topped the Billboard 200 and was certified several times platinum.


A week of entertainment news in your in-box.
We find the news you need to know, so you don't have to.

Nicks was also the first woman to be inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame twice – one as a member of Fleetwood Mac in 1998 and another as a solo artist in 2019.


You can find all of the tour dates below:
04-08 Arlington, TX – AT&T Stadium *
05-12 Raleigh, NC – PNC Arena
05-16 Knoxville, TN – Thompson-Boling Arena
05-19 Nashville, TN – Nissan Stadium *
05-22 Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
05-25 Orlando, FL – Amway Center
06-16 Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field *
06-20 Toronto, Ontario – Scotiabank Arena
06-23 Chicago, IL – United Center
06-27 Louisville, KY – KFC Yum! Center
08-05 Columbus, OH – Ohio Stadium *
08-19 Kansas City, MO – Arrowhead Stadium *
09-23 Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium *
10-07 Baltimore, MD – M&T Bank Stadium
11-10 Minneapolis, MN – U.S. Bank Stadium *

* with Billy Joel

Below is Nicks’s March 8 setlist:

  1. Runnin’ Down a Dream (Tom Petty song)
  2. Outside the Rain
  3. Dreams (Fleetwood Mac song)
  4. If Anyone Falls
  5. Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around
  6. Fall From Grace
  7. For What It’s Worth (Buffalo Springfield cover)
  8. Gypsy (Fleetwood Mac song)
  9. Wild Heart
  10. Bella Donna
  11. Soldier’s Angel
  12. Stand Back
  13. I Sing for the Things
  14. Gold Dust Woman (Fleetwood Mac song)
  15. Sara (Fleetwood Mac song)
  16. Edge of Seventeen
  17. Encore:
  18. Free Fallin’(Tom Petty cover) (Included video tribute to Tom Petty)
  19. Rhiannon (Fleetwood Mac song)
  20. Landslide (Fleetwood Mac song) (Included video tribute to Christine McVie)

Leave a comment

Read more about: