Ariana Grande‘s concert tribute to the Machester attacks is happening today. Here’s how you can watch it.

ABC and Freeform, Disney’s young adult network, will air the concert in the U.S., along with MTV.com. You can also live stream the event online with on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube when it kicks off at 1:55 p.m. ET, 10:55 a.m. PT (6:55 p.m. GMT).

At Grande’s concert in Manchester last week, suicide bomber Salman Abedi detonated a device, killing 22 people and injuring dozens of others as fans left the venue.

Some of the biggest names in music will assemble alongside Grande to help raise funds for the 22 victims and relatives of those who died in the Manchester Arena attack. Proceeds from the show are being given to the We Love Manchester Emergency fund, which Manchester City Council set up with the British Red Cross following the attack. The fund has already raised more than 6 million British pounds.

The One Love concert will take place today, 4th of June. Justin Bieber, Katy Perry, Coldplay, Miley Cyrus, Take That, Usher, Pharrell Williams and One Direction star Niall Horan will lead the line-up at Lancashire Cricket Club’s Old Trafford ground in the city.

The tickets for the concert sold out in less than 20 minutes on Thursday, June 1.  Websites struggled under the weight of massive demand. Those who were at Grande’s concert during the attack will be given free tickets. Registration to apply for the free tickets has been extended until today for those who were at last week’s event.