Following the success of his previous album, Dangerous, Morgan Wallen has added 14 additional shows to his already-busy 2023 tour.

>GET MORGAN WALLEN TICKETS NOW!

The tour will support his recently-released third studio album, One Thing At A Time. The LP contains 36 tracks, featuring the singles “You Proof”, “Thought You Should Know” and “Don’t Think Jesus”.

Wallen will start his 2023 tour in New Zealand and Australia on March 15. He will then return to the U.S. in April at Milwaukee’s American Family Field.

The tour also features special guests Hardy and Parker McCollum as well as openers ERNEST and Bailey Zimmerman.

Wallen is a country singer and songwriter. He rose to prominence while competing on the sixth season of The Voice in 2014.

In 2018, he released his debut album If I Know Me, which made it to No. 1 on the Billboard Top Country Albums chart.

His second album, Dangerous: The Double Album, was even more successful, becoming the only country album in the Billboard 200 chart’s history to spend its first seven weeks at No. 1.

>GET MORGAN WALLEN TICKETS NOW!

You can find all of Wallen’s tour dates below. The bold dates are the newly announced concerts.

Sat, April 15 – Milwaukee, WI @ American Family Field#
Thurs, April 20 – Louisville, KY @ KFC Yum! Center
Sat, April 22 – Oxford, MS @ Vaught-Hemingway Stadium#
Thurs, April 27 – Grand Rapids, MI – Van Andel Arena
Fri, April 28 – Moline, IL @ Vibrant Arena
Sat, April 29 – Lincoln, NE @ Pinnacle Bank Arena
Thurs, May 4 – Jacksonville, FL @ VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena
Fri, May 5 – West Palm Beach, FL @ iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Sat, May 6 – Tampa, FL @ MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thurs, May 18 – Hershey, PA @ Hersheypark Stadium*
Fri, May 19 – East Rutherford, NJ @ MetLife Stadium$
Sat, May 20 – East Rutherford, NJ @ MetLife Stadium$
Wed, May 24 – Austin, TX @ Moody Center
Fri, May 26 – Houston, TX @ Minute Maid Park#
Fri, June 2 – Atlanta, GA @ Truist Park$
Sat, June 3 – Atlanta, GA @ Truist Park$
Sat, June 3 – Panama City Beach, FL @ Pepsi Gulf Coast Jam^
Thurs, June 8 – Virginia Beach, VA @ Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Fri, June 9 – Virginia Beach, VA @ Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater
Sat, June 10 – Myrtle Beach, SC @ Carolina Country Music Fest^
Wed, June 14 – Pittsburgh, PA @ PNC Park#
Thurs, June 15 – Pittsburgh, PA @ PNC Park#
Sat, June 17 – Philadelphia, PA @ Citizens Bank Park#
Thurs, June 22 – Chicago, IL @Wrigley Field$
Fri, June 23 – Chicago, IL @Wrigley Field$
Thurs, June 29 – Detroit, MI @ Ford Field#
Fri, June 30 – Detroit, MI @ Ford Field#
Fri, July 7 – St. Louis, MO @ Busch Stadium$
Fri, July 14 – San Diego, CA @ Petco Park#
Sat, July 15 – San Diego, CA @ Petco Park#
Wed, July 19 – Phoenix, AZ @ Chase Field#
Thurs, July 20 – Phoenix, AZ @ Chase Field#
Sat, July 22 – Los Angeles, CA @ SoFi Stadium#
Thurs, Aug 3 – Detroit Lakes, MN @ WE Fest^
Sat, Aug 5 – Camrose, AB @ Big Valley Jamboree^
Sat, Aug 12 – Columbus, OH @ Ohio Stadium#
Thurs, Aug 17 – Boston, MA @ Fenway Park$
Fri, Aug 18 – Boston, MA @ Fenway Park$
Sat, Aug 26 – Washington, DC @ Nationals Park$
Thurs, Sept 14 – Toronto, ON @ Budweiser Stage
Fri, Sept 15 – Toronto, ON @ Budweiser Stage

Sat, Sept 16 – Toronto, ON @ Budweiser Stage
Mon, Sept 18 – London, ON @ Budweiser Gardens
Thurs, Sept 21 – Ottawa, ON @ Canadian Tire Centre
Fri, Sept 22 – Quebec City, QC @ Videotron Centre
Sat, Sept 23 – Montreal, QC @ Bell Centre
Thurs, Sept 28 – Winnipeg, MB @ Canada Life Centre
Fri, Sept 29 – Saskatoon, SK @ SaskTel Centre
Sat, Sept 30 – Calgary, AB @ Scotiabank Saddledome
Tues, Oct 3 – Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena
Wed, Oct 4 – Vancouver, BC @ Rogers Arena
Sat, Oct 7 – Tacoma, WA @ Tacoma Dome

* Stadium Dates
^ Festival Dates
# HARDY
$ Parker McCollum
ERNEST and Bailey Zimmerman on all dates

Leave a comment

Subscribe to the uInterview newsletter

Read more about: