The 2016 Lollapalooza lineup has been announced and welcomes Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Lana Del Ray and many more to play in Chicago’s Grant Park on July 28 through July 31.


The traditional three day festival has been moved up to four days in honor of the festival’s 25th anniversary this year. One hundred-seventy artists and bands are scheduled to play on eight stages for the four days.

Fans can snag one-day tickets here, while the four-day passes sold out Tuesday. Headliners include Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, LCD SoundSystem and J. Cole.

J.Cole will perform Thursday, opening night; Radiohead will perform Friday; Red Hot Chili Peppers to play on Saturday; and LCD Soundsystem will end the festival on Sunday.

Their official Twitter tweeted out the full lineup with, “The #Lolla25 Lineup is here! View the Lineup by Day and get your 1-Day Tickets at 10am CT.”

Read more about: