Lady Gaga will begin a new Las Vegas residency, she recently announced.

GET LADY GAGA CONCERT TICKETS HERE!

The 35-year-old singer made the announcement via Twitter on Monday, August 23.

“Lady Gaga Jazz & Piano The Las Vegas Residency returning to @ParkMGM this October! Tickets go on sale to the public Saturday at 10 am PT,” she wrote.

Her residency is titled Lady Gaga Jazz & Piano and will take begin in October of this year. It will take place at Park Theater, located in Park MGM. The performances will be related to Love For Sale, an upcoming project by Lady Gaga and Jazz singer Tony Bennett. The shows will take place on the following dates:

-Thursday, Oct. 14
-Saturday, Oct. 16
-Sunday, Oct. 17
-Thursday, Oct. 21
-Saturday, Oct. 23
-Sunday, Oct. 24
-Thursday, Oct. 28
-Saturday, Oct. 30
-Sunday, Oct. 31

Tickets can be purchased starting Saturday, August 28 at 10 a.m. PST. They will begin at $90.

Lady Gaga’s last Jazz and Piano residency took place in 2019.

On August 3 and 5, Lady Gaga and Bennett performed shows at Radio City Music hall in New York, both of which sold out. Bennet, a Jazz legend, announced his retirement from live performance this month. Bennett and Lady Gaga’s Love For Sale will release on October 1. This will be the second project released by the pair after Cheek to Cheek was released in 2014.

The popular singer also revealed that she is working on a remix to Chromatica, a solo album she released in 2020.

Lady Gaga, whose real name is Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta, is known for hits such as “Born This Way.”
 

Read more about:

Leave a comment