Brandi Carlile has earning two Grammy Awards. In 2010 and 2019, she was also awarded the GLAAD Media Awards in the Outstanding Music Artist category. Those who wish to witness Carlile’s talents for themselves are in luck, as she’s preparing to tour the United States, Canada and Mexico.

GET BRANDI CARLILE TICKETS HERE!

StubHub is now selling tickets to Carlile’s concerts, with most of the ticket prices varying widely. As of this writing, tickets to two of the concerts are already sold out, meaning anyone hoping to attend one should take care to order their tickets promptly.

Here are the dates, times and locations for Carlile’s forthcoming tour:

  • Saturday, Sept. 14, 8:00 PM – Madison Square Garden, NY
  • Saturday, Sept. 21, 8:00 PM – Greek Theater at UC Berkley, CA
  • Sunday, Sept. 22, 8:00 PM – Greek Theater at UC Berkley, CA
  • Friday, Sept. 27, 7:00 PM – The Mission Ballroom, CO
  • Saturday, Sept. 28, 7:00 PM – The Mission Ballroom, CO
  • Sunday, Sept. 29, 7:00 PM – The Mission Ballroom, CO
  • Monday, Oct. 14th, 7:00 PM – Walt Disney Concert Hall, CA
  • Sunday, Oct. 20, 12:30 PM – MEMPHO Music Festival, TN
  • Thursday, Oct. 24, 8:00 PM – Foxwoods Resort Casino, CT
  • Friday, Oct. 25, 12:00 PM – Voodoo Music Festival, LA
  • Saturday, Nov. 2, 12:00 PM – Take Root Festival, Netherlands
  • Saturday, Nov. 9, 7:00 PM – The Avalon Ballroom Theatre At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort, Canada
  • Sunday, Nov. 10, 7:00 PM – The Avalon Ballroom Theatre At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort, Canada
  • Friday, Nov 22, 7:00 PM – WinStar World Casino and Resort, OK
  • Friday, Dec. 6, 7:30 PM – Vivint Smart Home Arena, UT
  • Saturday, Dec. 7, 12:00 PM – Las Vegas Festival Grounds, NV
  • Friday, Dec. 13, 7:00 PM – Benaroya Hall, WA
  • Saturday, Dec. 14, 7:00 PM – Benaroya Hall, WA
  • Sunday, Dec. 15, 7:00 PM – Benaroya Hall, WA
  • Tuesday, Jan. 14, 7:00 PM – Ryman Auditorium, TN
  • Wednesday, Tuesday, Jan. 15, 7:00 PM – Ryman Auditorium, TN
  • Thursday, Tuesday, Jan. 16, 7:00 PM – Ryman Auditorium, TN
  • Sunday, Jan. 19, 7:30 PM – Ryman Auditorium, TN
  • Monday, Jan. 20, 7:30 PM – Ryman Auditorium, TN
  • Tuesday, Jan. 21, 7:30 PM – Ryman Auditorium, TN
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29, 12:00 PM – Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, Mexico
  • Thursday, Jan. 30, 12:00 PM – Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, Mexico
  • Friday, Jan. 31, 12:00 PM – Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, Mexico
  • Sunday, Feb. 2, 12:00 PM – Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, Mexico